male blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Abraham James

abrahamj@cox.net

ABJ3 - C&H Associates LLC

female blank.jpg

ASU Student

Amalia Desardi

adesardi@asu.edu

Arizona State University Student

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Anthony Floyd

afloyd@scottsdaleaz.gov

City of Scottsdale

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Bhoomi Desai

Desai.b@owp.com

Orcutt Winslow

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Carlos Murrieta

cam@mergeag.com

Merge Architectural Group

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Christian Solorio

csolorio@art-team.com

Architectural Resource Team

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Damon Leverett

leverett22@yahoo.com

Damon Leverett Architect

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Deirdre Rowles

female blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Diane Jacobs

diane@hollystreetstudio.com

Holly Street Studio

female blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Fatima Garcia

Garcia.f@owp.com

Orcutt Winslow

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Gary Nelson

gjnarch19@gmail.com

City of Phoenix

male blank.jpg

Student

Isaiah (Ike) Jones-Lane

futurearchitect20@gmail.com

Arizona State University

 

female blank.jpg

Student

Jazmine Salley

jasmine.salley@gmail.com

Arizona State University

 

male blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Jesus Mungarro

jesusmungarro@hotmail.com

Allen+Philip Architects and Interior Designers

 

male blank.jpg

Allied Professional

Jon Christopher

joncris@cox.net

Environmental Design Concepts, LLC

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Julieta Dorame

jdorame@asg-architects.com

Ayers Saint Gross

male blank.jpg

Student

Kenneth Webb

kewebb3@asu.edu

Arizona State University

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Malak Orra

malakorra@gmail.com

Perkins & Will

female blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Mary Sellin

msellin@dlrgroup.com

DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky

 

female blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Maurita Harris

shaahp@aol.com

PHX Architecture

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Nick Sehman

nicks@ozarchitects.com

Oz Architects

 

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Nicole Mehaffey

female blank.jpg

Allied Professional

Norma Escandon Michaels

norma@nminteriors.biz

NM Interiors Group Inc.

 

female blank.jpg

Intern Associate

Olga Bracamontes

olgabrac@gmail.com

DLR Group

 

female blank.jpg

Student

Oriana Gil Perez

ogilperez@hotmail.com

Arizona State University

 

female blank.jpg

Student

Rhonda Harvey

rrharve1@asu.edu

Arizona State University

 

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Sidney Smith

ssmith@hksinc.com

HKS, Inc.

 

female blank.jpg

Intern Assoc

Sophia Urbaez

soph201@gmail.com

Arrington Watkins

 

female blank.jpg

Student

Susan Clay

sgclay@asu.edu

Arizona State University

 

female blank.jpg

Allied Proffessional 

Yukiko Corella

male blank.jpg

Professional Architect

Zahir Poonawala

zahirp@ozarchitects.com

Oz Architects Inc.

 

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

female blank.jpg

Member Type

Name

email

phone number

Organization

The Arizona Chapter of the National Organization of Minority Architects

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle